Advisory Committee

Revised October 11, 2018

Boston College: Akua Sarr
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Waul House
270 Hammond Street
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
617-552-9144
akua.sarr@bc.edu


Clemson University: Bridget Trogden
Associate Dean for General Education and Engagement
Office of Undergraduate Studies
E-103 Martin Hall, Clemson, SC 29634-5105
864-656-3853
trogden@clemson.edu


Duke University: Gary Bennett
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
Box 90024, 116 Allen Building, Durham, North Carolina 27708
919-668-3420
gary.bennett@duke.edu


Florida State University: Karen Laughlin
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
A3300 UCA, Tallahassee, FL 32306
850-644-2740
klaughlin@admin.fsu.edu


Georgia Institute of Technology: Colin Potts
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
225 North Avenue, Carnegie Building, Atlanta, GA 30332-0325
404-894-5551
colin.potts@gatech.edu


University of Louisville: Beth Boehm
Dean of the School of Interdisciplinary and Graduarte Studies & Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
Strickler Hall, Room 236 Louisville, KY 40292
502-852-3975
beth.boehm@louisville.edu


University of Miami: Michelle Maldonado
Asst. Provost of Undergraduate Education & Director of Academic Enhancement
Ropom 510 Ashe Administration Building
1252 Memorial Drive, Coral Gables, Florida 33146-2509
305-284-9782     mmaldonado@miami.edu

——————–

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill: Abigail Panter
Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education College of Arts and Sciences
3011 Steele Building, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3504
919-962-4012
panter@unc.edu


North Carolina State University: Mike Mullen
Vice Chancellor and Dean for Academic Affairs
Box 7301, Raleigh, NC 27695-7301
919-515-2446
mike.mullen@ncsu.edu
Executive Assistant: Vickie Youngblood vickie.youngblood@ncsu.edu


University of Notre Dame: Hugh Page
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
216 Coleman/Morse Center, 446 Malloy Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556
574-631-7242
hpage@nd.edu


University of Pittsburgh: Joseph McCarthy
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
809 Cathedral of Learning, Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-7362
jjmcc@pitt.edu


Syracuse University: Chris E. Johnson, Associate Provost
500 Crouse-Hinds Hall, Syracuse, NY 13244
315-443-1899
cejohns@syr.edu


University of Virginia: Archie Holmes
Vice Provost for Educational Innovation and Interdisciplinary Studies
PO Box 400308, Booker House, Charlottesville, VA 22904
434-924-7770
ah7s@virginia.edu


Virginia Tech: Rachel Holloway
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
104 Buruss Hall (0717), 800 Drillfield Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-4167
rholloway@vt.edu


Wake Forest University: Kami Chavis
Associate Provost, Academic Initiatives
Reynolda Hall, Winston-Salem, NC 27106
336-758-3852
chavisk@wfu.edu