Inventure Prize Contacts as of October 30, 2018

Boston College.
Kelsey Kinton.  kintonk@bc.edu

Clemson.  Not currently participating

Duke.
Howie Rhee.  hwr2@duke.edu
Monika Hirschbichler.  mh439@duke.edu

Florida State.
Ken Baldauf.  kbaldauf@fsu.edu

Georgia Tech.
Chris Reaves,.  chris reaves@gatech.edu
Recha Reid.  recha.reid@gatech.edu
Alyson Tant.  allyson.tant@gatech.edu

Louisville.
Suanne Bergmeister.  suzanne.bergmeister@louisville.edu

Miami.
Brian Breslin.  brian@thelaunchpad.org
Samantha Palmer-Shields.  sam@thelaunchpad.org

North Carolina.
Judith Cone. judith.cone@unc.edu
Sheryl Waddell.  Sheryl.Waddell@unc.edu
Kimi Yingling.  kimberly.yingling@unc.edu

NC State.
Tom Miller.  tkm@ncsu.edu
Megan Greer.  mdgreer@ncsu.edu
Macy Thomas.  methoma2@ncsu.edu

Notre Dame.
Karen Slaggert.  kslagger@nd.edu
Patty Reinhardt.  preinhar@nd.edu

Pittsburgh.
Babs Carryer.  Babs Carryer@innovation.pitt.edu

Syracuse.
David Seaman.  dseaman@syr.edu
Linda Dickerson Hartsock.  ldhart01@syr.edu

Virginia.
Elizabeth Pyle.  epp2f@virginia.edu

Virginia Tech.
Derick Maggard.  dmaggard@exchange.vt.edu

Wake Forest.
Keith Bonin.  bonin@wfu.edu
Dan Cohen.  cohenda@wfu
Georgia Tech.