List of Provosts

as of August 12, 2018

David Quigley, Provost and Dean of Faculties
Boston College
Waul House, 270 Hammond Street
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
617-552-3260
david.quigley@bc.edu


Robert H. Jones, Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Clemson University
206 Sikes Hall
Clemson, S.C. 29634
864-656-3940
provost@clemson.edu

Sally Kornbluth, Provost
Duke University
Box 90005
220 Allen Building
Durham, NC 27708
919-684-2631
sally.kornbluth@duke.edu


Sally McRorie, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Florida State University
212 Westcott Building
Tallahassee, FL 32306
850-644-1816
smcrorie@admin.fsu.edu


Rafael L. Bras, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Georgia Institute of Technology
225 North Avenue
Carnegie Building
Atlanta, GA 30332-0325
404-385-2700
provost@gatech.edu


Beth Boehm, Interim  Executive VP and University Provost
University of Louisville
Grawemeyer Hall
Louisville, KY 40292
502-852-6160
beth.boehm@louisville.edu


Jeffrey Duerk, Executive Vice President and Provost
University of Miami
240 Ashe Building
Coral Gables, FL 33124-4628
305-284-3356
duerk@miami.edu


Bob Blouin, Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
104 South Building, CB 3000
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3000
919-962-2198
bob_blouin@unc.edu


Warwick A. Arden, Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
North Carolina State University
Campus Box 7101
Raleigh, NC 27695
919-515-2195
provost@ncsu.edu


Thomas Burish, Provost
University of Notre Dame
300 Main Building
Notre Dame, IN 46556
574-631-6631
provost@nd.edu


Patricia E. Beeson, Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor
University of Pittsburgh
801 Cathedral of Learning
4200 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
(412)624-4223
beeson@pitt.edu


Michele Wheatly, Vice Chancellor and Provost
Syracuse University
500 Crouse-Hinds Hall
Syracuse, NY 13244
315-443-2736
mwheatly@syr.edu


Tom Katsouleas, Executive Vice President and Provost
University of Virginia
P.O. Box 400226
Charlottesville, VA 22904
434-424-3728
tck6r@virginia.edu


Cyril Clarke, Interim Senior Vice President and Provost
Virginia Tech
210 Burruss Hall (0132)
Blacksburg VA 24061
540.231.6123
provost@vt.edu


Rogan Kersh, Provost
Wake Forest University
204 Reynolda Hall
P.O. Box 7688
Winston-Salem, NC 27109-7688
336-758-4900
provost@wfu.edu