Academic Leaders Network Liaisons

* Billy Soo, Vice Provost for Faculties, Boston College.  soob@bc.edu  617-552-3963

John Griffin+, Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies, Clemson University, docg@clemson.edu  864-656-3942   

Steve Nowicki+, Dean and Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education, Duke University.  snowicki@duke.edu   919-668-3420

Janet Kistner, Vice President for Faculty Development & Advancement, FSU  jkistner@admin.fsu.edu   850-644-6876

* Bonnie Ferri, Georgia Tech. bonnie.ferri@ece.gatech.edu  404-894-3145

* Tracy D. Eells, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs, University of Louisville.   tdeell01@louisville.edu   502-852-6720

David Birnbach, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs, University of Miami, dbirnbach@miami.edu   305-284-6442

Jean Morton Elia, Associate Provost for Strategy and Special Projects, UNC-Chapel Hill. jean_elia@unc.edu     919-962-2624    

* Mike Mullen+, Vice Chancellor and Dean for Academic Affairs, North Carolina State University. mike.mullen@ncsu.edu  919-515-2446

* Laura Carlson, Vice President,  Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate School , Notre Dame. lcarlson@nd.edu   574-631-8052

* Laurie Kirsch, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs, Development, and Diversity, University of Pittsburgh.  LKIRSCH@pitt.edu  412-624-5749

* LaVonda N. Reed, Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Professor of Law,   Syracuse University, lareed@law.syr.edu   315-443-5525  

* Jennie Knight, Assistant Vice Provost for Faculty Development, jsk3t@Virginia.EDU.  Kerry Abrams, Vice Provost, University of Virginia   kla6t@Virginia.EDU   434-924-7361  

* Amy Hogan, Assistant Provost for Leadership Initiatives, Virginia Tech. amyhogan@vt.edu  540-231-3273

* Michele Gillespie+, Dean of the College, Wake Forest University, gillesmk@wfu.edu   336-758-5311

+Denotes ACCAC Advisory Committee Member

As of March 28, 2018